PURPOSE OF MY BLOG

I am a middle class salaried employee and belongs to the great Indian Middle Class. An Engineer by profession with 17yr of experience.

Now the question arises as to why guy like me has created a blog on Finance and Investment.

The purpose of this blog is not to give an expert advise (which is definately not my domain) but to share the thoughts related to day-to-day finance and investment options, especially related to the people like me.
This will help me and I am sure others also who will interact on this site.

As we all are aware that we Indians are passing thru a phase of financial revolution. All this is bringing great fortunes in hands of common people like us. We are faced with big question how to use our small fortune to the best use.

I hope my efforts thru this bolg will help the above cause.

Great Blogging.

AVINASH (AVI)

Leave a Reply

