A Good News Worth Sharing !

Top 10% Certification !

Hi Everyone !

I will like to share a good news with you all !

I recently got the top 10% certification from oDesk. It is a nice feeling to be judged in top 10% among a workforce of 4 million.

I am writing this post to share the good moment and to thank you all for your contribution in achieving this place..

I am sure that I shall keep getting your support in future also.

Thanking you,

Ashuli Jain

FreeVal Writings
(Freedom for self, Value for all !)

Leave a Reply

