Hi to Everyone !

I started my career as a freelance writer about two years back. The idea was never to earn lots of money, but it was to rediscover my capabilities…

So, I started with the motto “Freedom for Self and Value for Others”.

Now, after sticking to my core belief and working diligently for almost 2 years, I am able to earn what many dream of making in 9 to 5 job. Doing this sitting at home, and taking care of my personal responsibilities, a dream of many housewives today with good education.

I am writing this to tell you a bit about me and also to request you to watch this space and share it with others in your circle.

I am working on a project; that is to see the light of day soon.

It will help many people like me around  the world….

Wait for more on this…..

Email: ashulijain@ymail.com
Linkedin: http://in.linkedin.com/pub/ashuli-jain/88/668/589
Skype: ashulijain12

Leave a Reply

