Networking pays!…In Literal Sense Also

Earning Through Netwroking

Earning Through networking

Networking pays! Read this and I can bet that if you follow this, you will certainly like to thank me.

Yes we have learnt about it. The more people you know, better chances you have to get better opportunities. That justifies your time and efforts on twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook etc.

But networking pays in literal sense also. I realized this accidentally when I stumbled upon a great site. It you want to join it click the following link.

http://www.bubblews.com/?referral=533e925f4cbbd4.61357560

Actually there are so many frauds in this space, I never used to believe that it can really happen. But thanks to advice from a trusted friend, I agreed to make effort on this portal and today I got my first payment of $50 in PayPal.

So, I decided to spread the word among friends.

One gets paid on this site for all the likes, comments on your posts. The money is remitted via eCheque after every $50 is accumulated in your account.

Try this once, it will work as it has worked for me.

If you feel like thanking me, you can go to the enclosed page and click likes to as many of my posts as you feel like.

There are 10 posts on one page and there are 8 such pages (see the bottom of the page and you will see the link to select the page number)

——

And one last thing, it takes effort and the money you get is hard-earned. The best part is that you earn it while networking, and having more and more friends.

One thought on “Networking pays!…In Literal Sense Also

  1. Pingback: Networking pays!…In Literal Sense Also | freevalscribes

Leave a Reply

